The Future Belongs to the Curious

Sometimes I am overcome by so much inspiration, creativity, and things I want to know more about that I feel like I could burst.

This video by Garrett Johnston for Skillshare made me a little more bloated.

“To learn is to live.”

Skillshare – Curiosity from One Year Study on Vimeo.

If you, too, are perpetually in search of more knowledge, be sure to check out what Skillshare has to offer.

(video via One Year Study; heads-up via Public School)

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categories: the film & tv studio

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “The Future Belongs to the Curious”

  1. Lil Sis
    April 19, 2012 at 7:56 pm #

    loved this so much 🙂

    • April 23, 2012 at 12:11 pm #

      The emotional music build-up at the end… Most splendid.

Leave a reply